top of page
the only way down - CD ONLY

the only way down - CD ONLY

In 2011, singer/songwriter, Patresa Hartman, conquered a two-decade long fear of sharing her music. "the only way down" is her 2014 debut album, featuring 9 original songs. Also a writer, Hartman has released a short collection of prose as a companion book to the album. Each of the ten chapters details the stories behind each song on the album while simultaneously exploring her climb toward confidence and connection.
  • Details

    9 songs
    37 minutes

    Track Listing

    1. Borrowed Name
    2. Amelia
    3. Enemy
    4. Rotary Dial
    5. Patient
    6. Ember
    7. Bygones
    8. Ambrose
    9. Messenger
bottom of page